Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No.1 in B Flat Minor, Op.23 – III. Allegro con fuoco

“Музыкальная пауза”.
Год назад хорошо у меня украинцы свою “Веснянку” играли. МОЛОДЦЫ!

Давай, Украина. Бей совок 🙂

Всем приятного вечера с живым, настоящим Петром Ильичем.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.