Buy this music made for you with love


Screen shot 2019-03-14 at 1.03.52 PM

50247447_529109137573892_2459092896943439872_n   FR N   51914318_324077074898523_4707082211348709376_n

Dear friends!

Live recordings require a non-standard approach. They can be created only outside the mass production of music industry.

To continue such recordings your help is badly needed.
Can music survive and get the freedom and independence that are necessary for her existence?

At this point it depends exclusively on you!

Дорогие друзья!

Записи живой музыки требуют нестандартного подхода.  Они могут создаваться только вне массовой продукции музыкальной индустрии.

Для продолжения таких записей необходима ваша помощь.
Сможет ли музыка выжить и получить необходимую для её жизни свободу и независимость?

Теперь это зависит только от вас!



Our next projects:   UCM SCHUMANN 1

  • Schumann: Symphonic Etudes, Op. 13

  • Liszt: Piano Sonata in B minor

  • Beethoven:
    Piano Sonata No. 6, Op.10, No.2,
    Piano Sonata No. 7, Op.10, No. 3

  • Chopin: Nocturnes (consist of 21 pieces)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.